

## **Incoming Members of Council, Committees and Divisions**

#### 1. Council

Joanne Kite – Co-Chair, Early Career Microbiologists Forum Executive Committee Alan McNally – Elected Member Catrin Moore – Co-Chair, Impact and Influence Committee Karen Robinson – General Secretary

#### 2. Finance Committee

John Sinclair - Treasurer-elect

### 3. Impact and Influence Committee

Karen Campos-León – Elected Member

### 4. Sustainability Committee

Geertje Van Keulen – Co-Chair-elect Arindam Mitra – Elected Member Jennifer Ritchie – Elected Member Chris Stewart – Co-opted Member

## 5. Early Career Microbiologists' Forum Executive Committee

Kelly Capper-Parkin – Building Communities Committee Representative Éva Bernadett Bényei – Impact and Influence Committee Representative Gillian Carney – Irish Division Representative Jack Sunter – Sustainability Committee Representative

## 6. Eukaryotic Division

Albert Bolhuis – Elected Member Guiseppe Buda De Cesare – Elected Member Jordan Price – Elected Member Calvin Tiengwe – British Society of Parasitology Representative

#### 7. Irish Division

Jason Chin – Elected Member Guerrino Macori – Elected Member Nicky O'Boyle – Elected Member

### 8. Prokaryotic Division

Rodrigo Bacigalupe – Elected Member

Rebecca Corrigan – Elected Member Petra Oyston – Elected Member Simon Rout – Elected Member

### 9. Virus Division

Alex Borodavka – Elected Member Hannah Burgess – Elected Member Helena Maier – Elected Member Clive McKimmie – Elected Member

# **10. FEMS Delegate**

David Kelly