

Incoming Members of Council, Committees and Divisions

1. Council

Robin May – Treasurer Paul Hoskisson – Co-Chair of Building Communities Committee Colman O'Cathail – Chair of Early Career Microbiologists' Executive Committee Jose Bengoechea – Co-Chair of Sustainability Committee Laura Bowater – Elected Member Sharon Brookes – Elected Member Andrew Edwards – Elected Member

2. Building Communities Committee

Enas Newire Michael Macey Michael Ukwuru Paz Bou Rebecca Weiser

3. Impact and Influence Committee

Edward Bolt James Redfern Marwh Aldriwesh Stephanie Diezmann Matthew Whelan

4. Sustainability Committee

Angharad Davies Marguerite Clyne Rocky Cranenburgh James Edwards Sarah Maddocks Diane Wilkinson Jose Munoz



5. Early Career Microbiologists (ECM) Forum Executive Committee

Yinka Somorin Rebecca McHugh Joanne Kite Rebecca Hall

6. Irish Division

Gary Moran

7. Prokaryotic Division

Dany Beste Sinead Corr Norman Fry Kalai Mathee

8. Eukaryotic Division

Delma Childers Mattie Pawlowic Robert Hirt Ross Waller

9. Virology Division

Dallan Bailey Rachel Edgar Eleanor Gaunt David Hughes Charlotte Uetrecht

Edward Wright

Sam Wilson