

Outgoing Members of Council, Committees and Divisions

1. Council

Mark Harris – General Secretary
Chloe James – Co-Chair of Impact and Influence Committee
Colman O'Cathail – Chair of the Early Career Microbiologist Forum Executive Committee

2. Building Communities Committee

Kathryn Holt – Editor-in-Chief, *Microbial Genomics* Gavin Thomas – Editor-in-Chief, *Microbiology*

3. Impact and Influence Committee

David Edwards – Elected Member Oliver Severn – Co-opted Member

4. Sustainability Committee

Ben Johns - Co-opted Member

5. Early Career Microbiologists' Forum Executive Committee

Yinka Somorin – Building Communities Committee Representative Rebecca McHugh – Impact and Influence Committee Representative Rebecca Hall – Finance Committee Representative Joanne Kite – Sustainability Committee Representative Emilene Da Silva Morais – Irish Division Representative

6. Eukaryotic Division

Carolina Coelho – Elected Member Alessia Buscaino – Elected Member

7. Irish Division

Florence Abram – Elected Member Jennifer Mitchell – Elected Member Gunnar Schroeder – Elected Member

8. Prokaryotic Division

Lorena Fernandez-Martinez - Elected Member

9. Virology Division

Blair Strang – Elected Member Goedele Maertens – Elected Member Ed Hutchinson – Elected Member Tamyo Mbisa – Co-opted Member Stephen Winchester – Co-opted Member

10. FEMS Delegate

Carol Munro