

Outgoing Members of Council, Committees and Divisions

1. Council

Ian Roberts – Treasurer Amy Pickering – Chair of Early Career Microbiologists' Forum Executive Committee Jodi Lindsay – Chair of Publishing Committee George Salmond – Elected Member John Morrissey – Elected Member Tracy Palmer – Elected Member

2. Policy Committee

Kevin Maringer John McGrath Jim Prosser

3. Professional Development Committee

Alison Graham Douglas Browning Angharad Davies Sarah Maddocks

4. Publishing Committee

Tanya Parish Martha Trujillo

5. Communications Committee

Rowena Jenkins Rachel Exley

6. Early Career Microbiologists' Forum Executive Committee

Omolulu Fagunwa Helina Marshall Angharad Green

7. Prokaryotic Division

Christine Edwards Jodi Winter Robert Fagan Meera Unnikrishnan Karen Olsson-Francis Paul Facey

8. Eukaryotic Division

Duncan Wilson Rebecca A Hall Michael Cunliffe Alison Smith Robin Williams

9. Virology Division

Holly Shelton Christopher McCormick Nicolas Locker