

# Incoming Members of Council, Committees and Divisions

### 1. Council

Gordon Dougan– President Kim Hardie – Co-Chair of Building Communities Committee and Chair of the Publishing Panel Christine Edwards – Co-Chair of Sustainability Committee Jonathan Cox – Co-Chair of Impact and Influence Committee Rebecca McHugh – Co-Chair of Early Career Forum Executive Committee Bruno Silvester Lopez – Co-Chair of Members Panel Gerald Barry – Elected Member Arindam Mitra – Elected Member Justine Rudkin – Elected Member

#### 2. Building Communities Committee

Jagroop Pandhal – Elected Member Om Prakash – Elected Member Michael Ukwuru – Elected Member Cheryl Walter – Elected Member

## 3. Impact and Influence Committee

Jose Bengoechea – Co-Chair-elect Afnan Al-Manaseer – Elected Member Arya Gupta – Elected Member Beth Mills – Elected Member Alison MacFadyen – Elected Member Michael Nevels – Elected Member Enas Newire – Elected Member Caroline Orr – Elected Member Thomas John Smith – Elected Member

## 4. Sustainability Committee

Afolake Olanbiwoninu – Elected Member Oluwafemi Fasiku – Elected Member Gunnar Schroeder – Elected Member Ashish William – Elected Member Craig Millar – Co-opted Member Freya Harrison – Co-opted Member

#### 5. Early Career Forum Executive Committee

Daniel Larcombe – Building Communities Committee Representative Miki Uchima – Impact and Influence Committee Representative Aoife Mulry – Irish Division Representative Durgesh Jaiswal – Sustainability Committee Representative

#### 6. Members Panel

Cailean Carter – Panel Representative Liam Cremona – Panel Representative Skylar Gay – Panel Representative Catherine Lawler – Panel Representative Sara Mohammed – Panel Representative Onalenna Neo – Panel Representative Charlotte Roughton – Panel Representative Sudarshan Vishvani – Panel Representative Sharon Brookes – Co-opted Panel Representative

#### 7. Eukaryotic Division

Fabrizio Alberti – Elected Member Eoin Ó Cinnéide – Elected Member Ahmad Lafi – Elected Member Anup Kodape – Elected Member Jennifer Salomie – Elected Member

#### 8. Irish Division

Damien Brady – Elected Member Merve Zeden – Elected Member

### 9. Prokaryotic Division

Apoorva Bhatt – Elected Member Daire Cantillon – Elected Member, David Cleary – Elected Member Gemma Langridge – Elected Member Prerna Vohra – Elected Member Donal Wall – Elected Member Jack Bryant – Elected Member Alison Low – Elected Member Jai Mehat – Elected Member

#### **10.** Virus Division

Connor Bamford – Elected Member Andrew James Broadbent – Elected Member Oya Cingöz – Elected Member Stephen Graham – Elected Member Ethan Luc Morgan – Elected Member Ashley Otter – Elected Member Anna Cliffe – Co-opted Member