Impact and Influence Committee

The Committee will provide advice and expertise to Council and will be specifically responsible for overseeing the delivery of strategic objective two. Reporting to Council, the Impact and Influence Committee is responsible for advancing the understanding and impact of microbiology by highlighting the global importance of the work of our members and other microbiologists to support the Society’s three main strategic objectives. The Committee will work with relevant working groups and staff to ensure that activities delivered are in line with budget.

Thumbnail: iStock/phototechno.
Terms of reference: iStock/Gajus.