Publishing Panel

The Publishing Panel is responsible for overseeing the delivery of the operational aspects of the journals programme in contribution to the Microbiology Society’s strategy. 



Paul Hoskisson 

University of Strathclyde, UK





Publishing Panel Members 2022

Paul Hoskisson University of Strathclyde, UK (Chair)
Gavin Thomas University of York, UK
Kathryn Holt London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, UK
Norman Fry Public Health England, UK
Paul Duprex University of Pittsburgh, USA
Kalai Mathee Florida International University, USA 

Sam Sheppard

University of Bath, UK
Alain Kohl University of Glasgow, UK
Paz Aranega Bou Public Health England, UK
Tim Inglis University of Western Australia, Australia

Terms of Reference

Publishing Panel Terms of Reference 2021