Knocking Out AMR Oversight group

The Knocking Out AMR Oversight Group is responsible for overseeing the delivery of the Knocking Out AMR project and provide advice and expertise on the development of the project. 

Current Members of the Oversight Group include:

Name Role
Dr Tina Joshi Co-chair
Dr Catrin Moore Co-Chair
Dr Chloe James Member
Dr Mark Wilkinson Member
Dr Rob Shorten Member
Dr Victorien Dougnon Member
Dr Thiru Vanniasinkam Member
Dr Marwa Hassan Member
Prof Kalai Mathee Member
Dr Éva Benyei Member
Dr Ainsley Beaton Member